Welcome to Comly Staff

Welcome to the Watson Comly Staff

NAMEPOSITION/ROOMEMAIL
Kate SylvesterPrincipalksylvester@philasd.org
Office Staff
Cindy SwikerSecretarycmswiker@philasd.org
Joan ColemanNursejmcoleman@philasd.org
John TomlinCounselorjtomlin@philasd.org
Lisa BrantlechtPsychologistlabrantlecht@philasd.org
Amy McCafferySELamccaffery@philasd.org
TEACHERS
Megan SorichilloKindergarten/102msorichillo@philasd.org
Meghan TrostKindergarten/103mmchristman@philasd.org
Courtney CostelloKindergarten/104cmcostello@philasd.org
Amy LazurGrade 1, 202adebias@philasd.rg
Christopher NevrinceanGrade 1, 204cnevrincean@philasd.org
Rosey LeeGrade 1, 205roslee@philasd.org
Robyn DesherGrade 2 105rdesher@philasd.org
Mary ThorpGrade 2 106mrooney@philasd.org
Marina FeldmanGrade 2 107mfeldman2@philasd.org
Nicole McPhillipsGrade 5, 212nmcphillips@philasd.org
Linda GlefandGrade 3, 215lgelfand@philasd.org
Barbara DrossnerGrade 3, 216bdrossner@philasd.org
Cindy O'DonnellGrade 4, 210cpodonnell@philasd.org
Denise McCaigGrade 4, 208dmccaig@philasd.org
Samantha Quinzan-SingerGrade 4, 213squinzansinger@philasd.org
Erin HoeffelGrade 5, 206ehoeffel@philasd.org
Chrissy SlegelGrade 5, 209criddle@philasd.org
Kristy GuzakAutist Support, 201kguzak@philasd.org
Loretta PresserAutist Support, 101lhpresser@philasd.org
Jack DiFeoAutist Support, 211jdifeo@philasd.org
Marci EisenbergLearning Supportmeisenberg@philasd.org
Niketta YancyESOLnrwilliams@philasd.org
Gail GoldbergESOLgsgoldberg@philasd.org
Alexandra MenuauSpeech Pathologistamenuau@philasd.org
SPECIALISTS
Lorrie CraleyComputer, 214lcraley@philasd.org
Ann AkifArt, Makerspacepakif@philasd.org
Maura DiBerardinisMusic, 108mrdiberardinis@philasd.org
Adam BossPhysical Education/Gymaboss@philasd.org
INSTRUALMENT MUSIC
Magliore CasmirAuditorium Stagemcasmir@philasd.org
Auditorium Stage
Tiffany LovelandCLI Specialisttlovland@cli.org
SSA
Niamah Black
Janine Keeling
Deborah Campbell-Blairdcampbellblair@philasd.org
Faith Rogers
Diane WolfSCSdiwolf@philasd.org
Susan Brady
Tracy Michakski
CLASSROOM ASSISTANTS
Debbie Bechtel
Joanne Connolly
Laureen Martino
ONE TO ONE ASSISTANTS
Lisa Calter
Mary Deegan
Tiffany Kelly
Maureen Merlino
Daryl Perry
Tyshe Ricketts
Ellen Snyder-DavidsonBus Attendant
FOOD SERVICE
Helen Emersonhemerson@philasd.org
Malisa Jones
Crystal Rice
Stacy Sweeney
Building Engineer
Sheila BradleyGeneral Cleaner
Kenny RayGeneral Cleanerkray@philasd.org